Latest Products http://www.devminerals.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 23:58:37 +0530 en-us http://www.devminerals.com Plaster of Paris http://www.devminerals.com/plaster-of-paris.htm http://www.devminerals.com/plaster-of-paris.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 DEVSHREE MINERAL CORPORATION is the principal Manufacturer and Exporter of Plaster of Paris, which we provide in a wide range. Our Plaster of Paris is worldwide known for its purity, flawless white texturing, and high quality base. Plaster Mould http://www.devminerals.com/plaster-mould.htm http://www.devminerals.com/plaster-mould.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 DEVSHREE MINERAL CORPORATION is the one stop destination for the purchase of Plaster Moulds, which are carefully designed by the experts as per the requirements of the clients. Our Plaster Moulds are hugely popular among clients for their unique designs and flawless smoothness. Joint Finishing Compound http://www.devminerals.com/joint-finishing-compound.htm http://www.devminerals.com/joint-finishing-compound.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent manufacturer and exporter of Joint Finishing Compounds which is worldwide famous for their best quality and ready to mix attributes. Owning a huge popularity among clients, our Joint Finishing Compounds are easily available in the global markets. Gypsum Plaster http://www.devminerals.com/gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.devminerals.com/gypsum-plaster.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Gypsum Plaster.   Brand Name : Modi Big Bull.   Range : Gypsum Stucco Plaster Gypsum Elite 101 Plaster Diamond Gypsum. Gypsum Powder http://www.devminerals.com/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.devminerals.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals.   Brand Name : Modi Big Bull.   Range : For Agriculture For Fly Ash Brickes For AAC Blocks For AAC Sheets For Fertilizer Bond Compound Pant http://www.devminerals.com/bond-compound-pant.htm http://www.devminerals.com/bond-compound-pant.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Bikaner(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods.   Range : Premium Bond Compound Pant Normal Bond Compound Pant POP Gypsum Board http://www.devminerals.com/pop-gypsum-board.htm http://www.devminerals.com/pop-gypsum-board.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable POP Gypsum Board at market leading prices.   Brand Name : Modi Big Bull.   Range : Gypsum Board 6x4 POP Sheet 3x3 POP Sheet 3x2 Wall Putty http://www.devminerals.com/wall-putty.htm http://www.devminerals.com/wall-putty.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wish to purchase Wall Putty at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.   Brand Name : Modi Big Bull.   Range : Ultra Zx Super ZL Super Skim Coat Plast http://www.devminerals.com/skim-coat-plast.htm http://www.devminerals.com/skim-coat-plast.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Brand Name : Modi Big Bull. Range : Ultra Zx Super ZL Fly Ash Brick http://www.devminerals.com/fly-ash-brick.htm http://www.devminerals.com/fly-ash-brick.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Fly Ash Brick; we are a leading name in the market. Fly Ash http://www.devminerals.com/fly-ash.htm http://www.devminerals.com/fly-ash.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Block Adhesive http://www.devminerals.com/block-adhesive.htm http://www.devminerals.com/block-adhesive.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Wish to purchase Block Adhesive at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier.